A hosting center for inclusion

The association implements volunteering projetcs, and international workcamps. It is a space for transmission, participation, expression and consciousnessOur organization aims to promote socio-cultural diversity and emancipation for all, through living and doing together.
 

Our means of action:

  • the cooperation with local communities and institutions involved in the local social life ;

  • the support and mentoring of people struggling  with social and professional integration. Hosting teenagers is the foundation of our project, and it is declined in two actions: group hosting and individual hosting in which the teenager can disconnect from his / her usual background and experiment a new way of life.

  • the integration of international volunteers in the implementation of general interest projects, such as international international workcamps.

Associative project (in French)

20200416_regard.jpg
20191016_100259.jpg

Les rapports d'activité de l'asso : 2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015

20191016_100753.jpg

In the heart of le Bourbonnais

Le Créneau is located in the Bourbonnais region, between Vichy and Moulins, Le Créneau is settled at Montcombroux les Mines. It is locally involved and claims its rural location !

Our wish is to support the revitalization and rehabilitation of this territory, and contribute to its heritage revaluation. We chose this specific location to confirm our engagement and our will to contribute to local development.

Une structure d'accueil et d'insertion

L’association organise des projets de volontariat, et de chantiers internationaux. C'est un espace de transmission, de participation, d’expression et de prise de conscienceElle œuvre pour favoriser la mixité socio-culturelle et l'émancipation de tous les publics, à travers le vivre et le faire ensemble.


Ses moyens d'action sont :

  • la coopération avec les collectivités publiques et les structures d’animation et d’éducation locales ;

  • la remobilisation et l'accompagnement de personnes en situation de difficulté dans leur démarche d’insertion sociale et professionnelle. L'accueil de mineurs sans condition est un des fondements de notre projet. 

  • la mobilisation de jeunes volontaires internationaux dans la réalisation de projets d'intérêt général, notamment dans le cadre de chantiers internationaux.

20200416_regard.jpg

Au coeur du Bourbonnais

Situé au cœur du Bourbonnais, entre Vichy et Moulins, Le Créneau se situe sur la commune de Montcombroux les Mines. Il s'inscrit dans une dynamique locale et résolument rurale ! 

 

Notre souhait : concourir à la revitalisation et la réhabilitation du territoire et la valorisation du patrimoine. Notre choix d’implantation relève de notre engagement politique et de notre volonté de contribuer au développement local.

Contact

© 2020 by Le Creneau.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Château des Prureaux

Les Prureaux

03130 Montcombroux les Mines

sj.auvergne@wanadoo.fr

0470996035